Teams And GM InfoLast Update - February 27, 2021 at 12:58
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Michael Bollentin mbollentin@aol.com Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls April 8, 2020 at 14:58 0 13 7 0 0
Arizona Coyotes Joshua Barber joshpb1983@yahoo.com Phoenix Glendale Arena Tucson Roadrunners Wednesday, February 05, 2020 at 22:28 0 2 1 0 0
Boston Bruins Will Hock olearywill@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins February 16, 2021 at 08:38 4 0 1 0 0
Buffalo Sabres Matt Milne mattmilne1@hotmail.com Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans February 7, 2021 at 13:03 6 0 0 0 0
Calgary Flames Mark Rowsell mark_rowsell802@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton Heat November 21, 2020 at 12:50 1 3 1 0 0
Carolina Hurricanes Chris Floresco florescochris10@hotmail.com Raleigh PNC Arena Chicago Wolves Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:49 0 0 0 0 0
Chicago Blackhawks Vaughn Stickland vaughnstrickland@yahoo.ca Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs Thursday, June 04, 2020 at 11:19 0 6 1 0 0
Colorado Avalanche John Alusik jsa.ctavs@gmail.com Denver Pepsi Center Colorado Eagles February 26, 2021 at 08:27 9 5 3 0 0
Columbus Blue Jackets Michael Healy heals_m@hotmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters February 14, 2021 at 07:17 2 17 8 0 0
Dallas Stars Mike Lafond lafond1h@gmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars February 25, 2021 at 08:48 11 4 1 0 0
Detroit Red Wings Bryan Hull bryanlynn@bell.net Detroit Little Caesars Arena Grand Rapids Griffins February 26, 2021 at 08:27 2 4 2 0 0
Edmonton Oilers Chad Houghton chadhoughton007@hotmail.com Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors February 2, 2021 at 09:55 2 2 0 0 0
Florida Panthers Jeff Roukema jeffrey_roukema@live.com Sunrise BBT Center Charlotte Checkers February 6, 2021 at 07:34 3 20 11 0 0
Los Angeles Kings Dustin Mooy mooy30@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign January 13, 2021 at 15:09 2 7 5 0 0
Minnesota Wild Tom Jervis thetom82@gmail.com St.Paul Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild October 15, 2020 at 10:10 0 9 4 0 0
Montreal Canadiens Rick Lamothe rlamothe@ntl.sympatico.ca Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 19:44 0 11 7 0 0
Nashville Predators Matt Sullivan mattsullivan19@hotmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals February 1, 2021 at 08:06 1 2 2 0 0
New Jersey Devils Ron Holmes holmsey22@yahoo.ca Newark Prudential Center Binghamton Devils February 7, 2021 at 13:03 1 3 3 0 0
New York Islanders Greg Dufour psycosis61@hotmail.com New York City Nassau Coliseum Bridgeport Sound Tigers Friday, June 12, 2020 at 23:09 0 3 3 0 0
New York Rangers Aaron Brown aaron.brown@ualberta.net New York City Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 00:38 0 3 1 0 0
Ottawa Senators Scott Davidson neely61@hotmail.com Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Belleville Senators January 20, 2021 at 08:27 1 4 2 0 0
Philadelphia Flyers Diego Adam diegoa@hotmail.ca Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms February 19, 2021 at 08:07 3 8 3 0 0
Pittsburgh Penguins Chris Stevenson chrisstevenson1388@gmail.com Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins February 24, 2021 at 08:56 5 1 1 0 0
San Jose Sharks Jimmy Houghton goleafsgo_02@hotmail.com San Jose SAP Center San Jose Barracuda February 20, 2021 at 07:45 4 0 0 0 0
St. Louis Blues Rick Stewart frstewarts@gmail.com St. Louis Enterprise Center Springfield Thunderbirds February 21, 2021 at 10:41 5 3 2 0 0
Tampa Bay Lightning Kris Muchowski krismuchowski@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch February 14, 2021 at 07:17 1 2 1 0 0
Toronto Maple Leafs Bret Spencer bspency42@yahoo.com Toronto Scotiabank Arena Toronto Marlies Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 18:24 0 8 5 0 0
Vancouver Canucks Mat Fargas matfargas87@hotmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets February 15, 2021 at 12:17 3 0 0 0 0
Vegas Golden Knights Brad Palmer palm5320@mylaurier.ca Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Henderson Silver Knights November 16, 2020 at 11:46 1 15 6 0 0
Washington Capitals Eric Wolf pack_of_wolves@hotmail.com Washington Capital One Arena Hershey Bears February 20, 2021 at 07:45 2 1 1 0 0
Winnipeg Jets Louis-Philip Lafrance undertaker2000@hotmail.com louisphilip.lafrance@gmail.com Winnipeg Bell MTS Place Manitoba Moose February 10, 2021 at 08:17 5 2 1 0 0

Email all General Manager