Teams And GM InfoLast Update - November 11, 2020 at 09:32
Simulating a Pre-Season
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Michael Bollentin mbollentin@aol.com Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls April 8, 2020 at 14:58 0 0 0 0 0
Arizona Coyotes Joshua Barber joshpb1983@yahoo.com Phoenix Glendale Arena Tucson Roadrunners Wednesday, February 05, 2020 at 22:28 0 0 0 0 0
Boston Bruins Will Hock olearywill@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins Friday, June 12, 2020 at 23:09 0 0 0 0 0
Buffalo Sabres Matt Milne mattmilne1@hotmail.com Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans Friday, June 26, 2020 at 14:02 0 0 0 0 0
Calgary Flames Mark Rowsell mark_rowsell802@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton Heat Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 18:24 0 0 0 0 0
Carolina Hurricanes Chris Floresco florescochris10@hotmail.com Raleigh PNC Arena Chicago Wolves Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:49 0 0 0 0 0
Chicago Blackhawks Vaughn Stickland vaughnstrickland@yahoo.ca Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs Thursday, June 04, 2020 at 11:19 0 0 0 0 0
Colorado Avalanche John Alusik jsa.ctavs@gmail.com Denver Pepsi Center Colorado Eagles Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 19:44 0 0 0 0 0
Columbus Blue Jackets Michael Healy heals_m@hotmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 20:44 0 0 0 0 0
Dallas Stars Mike Lafond lafond1h@gmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars Monday, June 22, 2020 at 10:57 0 0 0 0 0
Detroit Red Wings Bryan Hull bryanlynn@bell.net Detroit Little Caesars Arena Grand Rapids Griffins April 25, 2020 at 07:27 0 0 0 0 0
Edmonton Oilers Chad Houghton chadhoughton007@hotmail.com Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors April 8, 2020 at 14:58 0 0 0 0 0
Florida Panthers Jeff Roukema jeffrey_roukema@live.com Sunrise BBT Center Charlotte Checkers November 7, 2020 at 14:14 1 0 0 0 0
Los Angeles Kings Dustin Mooy mooy30@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 00:26 0 0 0 0 0
Minnesota Wild Tom Jervis thetom82@gmail.com St.Paul Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild October 15, 2020 at 10:10 0 0 0 0 0
Montreal Canadiens Rick Lamothe rlamothe@ntl.sympatico.ca Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 19:44 0 0 0 0 0
Nashville Predators Matt Sullivan mattsullivan19@hotmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 00:37 0 0 0 0 0
New Jersey Devils Ron Holmes holmsey22@yahoo.ca Newark Prudential Center Binghamton Devils Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 18:24 0 0 0 0 0
New York Islanders Joe Brodsky JoeBrodsky13@gmail.com New York City Nassau Coliseum Bridgeport Sound Tigers Friday, June 12, 2020 at 23:09 0 0 0 0 0
New York Rangers Aaron Brown aaron.brown@ualberta.net New York City Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 00:38 0 0 0 0 0
Ottawa Senators Scott Davidson neely61@hotmail.com Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Belleville Senators April 8, 2020 at 14:58 0 0 0 0 0
Philadelphia Flyers Kyle Liboiron kyleliboiron@gmail.com Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms Thursday, July 02, 2020 at 17:20 0 0 0 0 0
Pittsburgh Penguins Chris Stevenson chrisstevenson1388@gmail.com Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 18:04 0 0 0 0 0
San Jose Sharks Jimmy Houghton goleafsgo_02@hotmail.com San Jose SAP Center San Jose Barracuda Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 09:57 0 0 0 0 0
St. Louis Blues Rick Stewart frstewarts@gmail.com St. Louis Enterprise Center Springfield Thunderbirds Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 19:44 0 0 0 0 0
Tampa Bay Lightning Kris Muchowski krismuchowski@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch Monday, March 09, 2020 at 20:14 0 0 0 0 0
Toronto Maple Leafs Bret Spencer bspency42@yahoo.com Toronto Scotiabank Arena Toronto Marlies Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 18:24 0 0 0 0 0
Vancouver Canucks Mat Fargas matfargas87@hotmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 20:44 0 0 0 0 0
Vegas Golden Knights Brad Palmer palm5320@mylaurier.ca Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Henderson Silver Knights Monday, April 15, 2019 at 20:57 0 0 0 0 0
Washington Capitals Eric Wolf pack_of_wolves@hotmail.com Washington Capital One Arena Hershey Bears Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 20:44 0 0 0 0 0
Winnipeg Jets Louis-Philip Lafrance undertaker2000@hotmail.com louisphilip.lafrance@gmail.com Winnipeg Bell MTS Place Manitoba Moose November 6, 2020 at 11:41 1 0 0 0 0

Email all General Manager